2019-8-2

УДК 622.276 DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-8-14-20 Download

Tsidaev B. S. An integrated approach to hydrocarbons offshore mining optimization in the waters of the northern Caspian sea in difficult geological conditions. Izvestiya vysshikh uchebnykh zavedenii. Gornyi zhurnal = News of the Higher Institutions. Mining Journal. 2019; 8: 14–20 (In Russ.). DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-8-14-20

Abstract

Research aim and objectives. The article highlights the development of the Caspian shelf, identifies prospects and options for further development of oil and gas production in the Caspian.
The aim of the work is to conduct a comprehensive assessment of the new technology of “smart completion”. To achieve the goal, the following tasks were solved: optimization of fluid inflow to the well and prevention of gas from the gas cap and bottom water breakthrough into the well; integrated monitoring and control of the reservoir zones in real time without additional downhole operations.
Research methodology. When drilling horizontal wells undersea, the task of geosteering comes to the fore. It required the integration of seismic data, reservoir tilt measurements, GTI and GIS data and was carried out in real drilling mode. The applied technique provided visualization of the reservoir structure, which allowed for geosteering in accordance with the strategic objectives of the field development. Detailed mapping of bed elements and fluid contacts in real time provides critical information in order to avoid going beyond the reservoir.
Research results and analysis. The inexpediency has been determined of operating with extended lengths of phase-by-phase zones of oil rims with active bottom water without well fluid inflow profiles control devices. This scheme allowed to optimize the profile of well fluid flow into the well, reducing the risks of water and gas premature breakthrough. The solution to this problem, namely the reduction in the volume of breakthrough gas and/or water into the borehole, is through active jointing of zones.
Summary. This complex allows real-time monitoring and control of reservoir zones in the reservoir without additional downhole operations. Thanks to this, the technologies of smart wells provide maximum drainage area of the reservoir and increase oil recovery of the reservoir. An assessment of the new technology of “smart completion” of production wells with long horizontal sections has been carried out.

Key words: shelf; Caspian sea; field; drilling of horizontal wells; geosteering; smart completion.

REFERENCES

  1. Eliseev D. V., Kurenov M. V. Combined completion system design model for horizontal wells on Yu. Korchagin off-shore field. Neftegazovoe delo = Oil and Gas Business. 2013; 4: 150–158. (In Russ.)
  2. Rakitin M. V. The GTI and GIS on the shelf-problems and prospects. Burenie i neft = Drilling and Oil. 2015; 7–8: 15–18. (In Russ.)
  3. Guseinov T. N., Egorova E. V. Technology of ultra-deep mapping of the section during drilling. In: Newest technologies for the development of hydrocarbon deposits and ensuring the safety of ecosystems of the Caspian shelf: Proceedings of the IX International Scientific and Practical Conference, 2018. Astrakhan: ASTU Publishing; 2018. p. 18–23. (In Russ.)
  4. Golenkin M. Yu., Latypov A. S. First intelligent multilateral TAML5 wells in the V. Filanovsky field. ROGTEC Russian Oil and Gas Technologies. Available from: https://rogtecmagazine.com/lukoil-firstintellectual- two/?lang=ru [Accessed 13th May 2019]. (In Russ.)
  5. Dulaeva E. N., Shakirov R. I. Analysis of decompression zones identified by various methods in carbonate reservoirs of the Bashkir-Serpukhov deposits. In: Geology, development of oil and gas fields: abstracts. Bugulma; 2013. P. 57–58. (In Russ.)
  6. Egorova E. V., Kliuev R. V., Bosikov I. I., Tsidaev B. S. Evaluation of use of effective technologies for increasing sustainable development of natural and technical system of oil and gas complex. Ustoichivoe razvitie gornykh territorii = Sustainable Development of Mountain Territories. 2018; 10; 3(37); 392–403. (In Russ.)
  7. Bosikov I. I., Klyuev R. V., Revazov V. Ch. Performance evaluation of functioning of natural-industrial system of mining-processing complex with help of analytical and mathematical models. In: IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering, 2018. 2018 IOP Conf. Ser.: Mater. Sci. Eng. 327 022013.
  8. Galkin V. I., Kochneva O. E. Geology and geochemistry of oil and gas. Perm: PNRPU Publishing; 2017. (In Russ.)
  9. Norman J. Hyne. Petroleum geology, exploration, drilling, and production. Moscow: Olimp-Biznes Publishing; 2008. (Translation from English)
  10. Tang G.-Q. & Morrow N. R. Influence of brine composition and fines migration on crude oil/brine/rock interactions and oil recovery. Journal of Petroleum Science and Engineering. 1999; 111; 24: 99.
  11. Wilcox R., Fisk J. Test show shale behavior, aid well planning. Oil and Gas J. 1983; 12/IX; 81; 37.
  12. Tagirov K. M. Fastening wells in terms of absorption and gas showering. Gazovaia promyshlennost = Gas Industry. 2001; 3: 48–49. (In Russ.)
  13. Gasumov R. A., Minchenko Iu. S. Technological liquids that prevent the migration of reservoir fluids in the annular space during construction wells. Stroitelstvo neftianykh i gazovykh skvazhin na sushe i na more = Construction of Oil and Gas Wells on Land and Sea. 2017; 6: 21–24. (In Russ.)

Received 1 October 2019

 

Language

E-mail

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

счетчик посещений

2019-8-2

 

ISSN 0536-1028 (Print)              ISSN 2686-9853 (Online)  
УДК 622.276 DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-8-14-20 Скачать публикацию

Цидаев Б. С. Комплексный подход к оптимизации освоения морских месторождений углеводородов в акватории Северного Каспия в сложных геологических условиях // Известия вузов. Горный журнал. 2019. № 8. С. 14–20. DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-8-14-20

 

Аннотация

Цель и задачи исследований. В статье освещены вопросы освоения Каспийского шельфа, определены перспективы и варианты дальнейшего развития нефтегазового промысла в акватории Северного Каспия.
Цель работы – провести комплексную оценку новой технологии «интеллектуального заканчивания». Для достижения цели решались следующие задачи: оптимизация притока флюида к скважине и предотвращение прорыва в скважину газа из газовой шапки и подошвенных вод; комплексный мониторинг и контроль продуктивных зон пласта в реальном времени без проведения дополнительных внутрискважинных работ.
Методика проведения исследований. При бурении горизонтальных скважин на море на первый план выходит задача геонавигации. Для нее комплексирование данных сейсмики, пластовой наклонометрии, данных ГТИ и ГИС проводилось в реальном режиме бурения. Применяемая методика обеспечила визуализацию структуры коллектора, что позволило провести геонавигацию в соответствии со стратегическими задачами разработки месторождения. Детальное картирование элементов залегания и контактов флюидов в режиме реального времени обеспечивает
получение критической информации с целью избежания выхода за пределы коллектора.
Результаты и анализ исследований. Определена нецелесообразность эксплуатации протяженными участками пофазовых зон нефтяных оторочек с активной подошвенной водой без устройств регулирования профилей притока скважинного флюида. Данная схема позволила оптимизировать профиль притока скважинного флюида в скважину, сокращая риски преждевременного прорыва воды и газа. Решением данной проблемы, а именно снижения объема
прорываемого газа и/или воды в скважину, служит активное штуцирование зон.
Выводы. Данный комплекс позволяет осуществить мониторинг и контроль продуктивных зон пласта в реальном времени без проведения дополнительных внутрискважинных работ. Благодаря этому технологии интеллектуальных скважин обеспечивают максимальную площадь дренирования пласта и увеличивают нефтеотдачу продуктивных пластов. Проведена оценка новой технологии «интеллектуального заканчивания» эксплуатационных скважин с длинными горизонтальными участками.

Ключевые слова: шельф; Каспийское море; месторождение; бурение горизонтальных скважин; геонавигация; интеллектуальное заканчивание.

 

БИБЛИОГРАФИЧЕСКИЙ СПИСОК

  1. Елисеев Д. В., Куренов М. В. Моделирование спуска комбинированного заканчивания в горизонтальные скважины месторождения им. Ю. Корчагина // Нефтегазовое дело. 2013. № 4. С. 150–158.
  2. Ракитин М. В. Проблемы и перспективы использования ГТИ и ГИС-бурения (LWD) на основе опыта бурения эксплуатационных скважин на шельфе Северного Каспия // Бурение и нефть. 2015. № 7–8. С. 15–18.
  3. Гусейнов Т. Н., Егорова Е. В. Технология сверхглубокого картирования разреза при бурении // Новейшие технологии освоения месторождений углеводородного сырья и обеспечение безопасности экосистем Каспийского шельфа. Матер. IX Междунар. науч.практ. конф. Астрахань: Астрахан. гос. техн. ун-т, 2018. С. 18–23.
  4. Голенкин М. Ю., Латыпов А. С. Первые интеллектуальные двуствольные скважины TAML5 на месторождении им. В. Филановского // ROGTEC Russian oil & gas technologies. URL: https://rogtecmagazine.com/лукойл-первые-интеллектуальные-двус/?lang=ru (дата обращения 13.05.2019).
  5. Дулаева Е. Н., Шакиров Р. И. Анализ зон разуплотнений, выделенных различными методами, в карбонатных коллекторах башкирско-серпуховских отложений // Геология, разработка нефтяных и нефтегазовых месторождений: тезисы докл. Бугульма, 2013. С. 51–58.
  6. Егорова Е. В., Клюев Р. В., Босиков И. И., Цидаев Б. С. Оценка использования эффективных технологий для повышения устойчивости развития природно-технической системы нефтегазового комплекса // Устойчивое развитие горных территорий. 2018. Т. 10. № 3(37). С. 392–403.
  7. Bosikov I. I., Klyuev R. V., Revazov V. Ch. Performance evaluation of functioning of naturalindustrial system of mining-processing complex with help of analytical and mathematical models // IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering, 2018. 2018 IOP Conf. Ser.: Mater. Sci. Eng. 327 022013.
  8. Галкин В. И., Кочнева О. Е. Геология и геохимия нефти и газа. Пермь: ПНИПУ, 2017. 181 с.
  9. Норман Дж. Хайн. Геология, разведка, бурение и добыча нефти. М.: Олимп-Бизнес, 2008. 752 c.
  10. Tang G.-Q. & Morrow N. R. Infuence of brine composition and fnes migration on crude oil/brine/rock interactions and oil recovery. Journal of Petroleum Science and Engineering. 1999. 111. No. 24. P. 99.
  11. Wilcox R., Fisk J. Test show shale behavior, aid well planning. Oil and Gas J. 1983. 12/IX. Vol. 81. No. 37.
  12. Тагиров К. М. Крепление скважин с точки зрения абсорбции и газообразования // Газовая
    промышленность. 2001. № 3. С. 48–49.
  13. Гасумов Р. А., Минченко Ю. С. Технологические жидкости, препятствующие миграции пластовых флюидов в кольцевое пространство при строительстве скважин // Строительство нефтяных и газовых скважин на суше и на море. 2017. № 6. С. 21–24.
  14. Гасумов Р. А., Дубенко В. Е., Минченко Ю. С., Белоус А. В., Селюкова В. Н. Применение гелеобразующих систем для временной блокировки газового коллектора при цементировании скважин с открытым дном // Вестник Ассоциации буровых подрядчиков. 2015. № 2. С. 13–16.


Поступила в редакцию 1 октября 2019 года