2019-8-13

УДК 622.231 DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-8-125-132 Download

Shikhov A. M., Rumiantsev S. A., Azarov E. B. Vibratory conveying equipment with steady elliptical oscillations. Izvestiya vysshikh uchebnykh zavedenii. Gornyi zhurnal = News of the Higher Institutions. Mining Journal. 2019; 8: 125–132. DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-8-125-132

Abstract

Introduction. Vibratory conveying equipment is widely used in many branches of mining industry at various enterprises (concentrating mills, transfer points at railway stations, steelworks, etc.). Design of vibratory conveying equipment with new qualities requires a more detailed analysis of oscillation parameters, in particular, oscillation parameters of machine working member.
Research aim is to investigate the oscillation parameters of vibratory conveying equipment with three vibration exciters by means of vibratory equipment dynamics mathematical model.
Methodology. The nature of working member movements is studied by means of vibratory equipment dynamics mathematical model. The model is based on the numerical solution to a system of diferential equations governing the dynamics of vibratory conveying equipment with n-unbalance vibration exciters.
Results. The present article investigates the parameters of oscillations and the features of the center-of-mass motion in vibratory conveying equipment with three vibration exciters placed on one working member. As a result of numerical experiment, the impact of location of vibration exciters and eccentric torque of unpaired vibration exciters on the working member vibration parameters has been determined. The dependence between the direction of mass center trajectory and the direction of an unpaired vibration exciter rotation is studied.
Summary. The quoted results of theoretical studies through a mathematical model show that the addition of a third vibration exciter to vibratory conveying equipment design qualitatively infuences working member vibration parameters: by changing the position and eccentric torque of an unpaired vibration exciter, it is possible to get the various options of working member vibrations. Consequently, the study of new types of vibratory equipment is a very promising direction.

Key words: vibratory conveying equipment; vibrating screen; self-synchronization; vibration exciter; dynamics; mathematical model.


REFERENCES

  1. Blekhman I. I. Synchronization of dynamic systems. Moscow: Nauka Publishing; 1971. (In Russ.)
  2. Irvin R. A. Large vibrating screen design-manufacturing and maintenance consideration. Mining Engineering. 1984; 36 (9): 1341–1346.
  3. Sperling L. Selbstsynchronisation statisch und dynamisch unwuchtiger Vibratoren. Technische Mechanic. 1994; 14 (1, 2).
  4. Pikovsky A., Rosenblum M., Kurths J. Synchronization: A universal concept in nonlinear sciences. Cambridge Nonlinear Science. Series 12. Cambridge University press, 2001. 411 p.
  5. Kartavyi A. N. Vibration units for processing of mineral and technogenic raw materials. Modeling and elements of calculation for criteria of energy and resource effi ciency. Moscow: MSMU Publishing; 2014. (In Russ.)
  6. Kosolapov A. N. Periodic solutions of forced oscillations of vibratory conveying equipment working 
    member in view of disturbance load and friction force in supports. Izvestiya vysshikh uchebnykh zavedenii. Gornyi zhurnal = News of the Higher Institutions. Mining Journal. 1989; 11: 103–107. (In Russ.)
  7. Afanasiev A. I., Kazakov Iu. M., Suslov D. N., Chirkova A. A. Analysis of overall performance of vibration exciters of resonant vibratory conveying equipment. Izvestiya vysshikh uchebnykh zavedenii. Gornyi zhurnal = News of the Higher Institutions. Mining Journal. 2018; 1: 71–77. (In Russ.)
  8. Afanasiev A. I., Suslov D. N., Chirkova A. A. Assessment of energy effi ciency of resonant vibratory conveying equipment. Izvestiya vysshikh uchebnykh zavedenii. Gornyi zhurnal = News of the Higher Institutions. Mining Journal. 2018; 2: 68–75. (In Russ.)
  9. Afanasiev A. I., Suslov D. N. Evaluation of energy effi ciency of resonance conveyor vibration exciters. Gornyi informatsionno-analiticheskii biulleten (nauchno-tekhnicheskii zhurnal) = Mining Informational and Analytical Bulletin (scientifi c and technical journal). 2018; 1: 126–132. (In Russ.)
  10. Afanasiev A. I., Potapov V. Ia., Suslov D. N., Chirkova A. A. Reducing the load of the elastic support of the resonance vibrating conveyor machines. Izvestiya Uralskogo Gosudarstvennogo Gornogo Universiteta = News of the Ural State Mining University. 2018; 1(49): 85–87. (In Russ.)
  11. Rumiantsev S. A., Azarov E. B., Alekseeva O. N., Tarasov D. Iu., Shikhov A. M. Non-linear dynamics of new perspective types of vibration transport machines with selfsinchronized vibration exciters. Vestnik Nizhegorodskogo universiteta im. N. I. Lobachevskogo = Vestnik of Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod. 2011; 4 (2): 302–304. (In Russ.)
  12. Rumyantsev S., Alexeyeva O., Azarov E., Shihov A. Numerical simulation of non-linear dynamics of vibration transport machines. Recent Researches in Engineering and Automatic Control. Spain, 2011. Р. 88–92.
  13. Azarov E. B., Rumiantsev S. A., Shikhov A. M. Experimental vibration table to study oscillatory system dynamics. Transport Urala = Transport of the Urals. 2014; 4: 3–7. (In Russ.)

Received 5 July 2019

 

Language

E-mail

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

счетчик посещений

2019-8-13

 

ISSN 0536-1028 (Print)              ISSN 2686-9853 (Online)  
УДК 622.231 DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-8-125-132 Скачать публикацию

Шихов А. М., Румянцев С. А., Азаров Е. Б. Вибротранспортные машины с устойчивыми эллиптическими колебаниями // Известия вузов. Горный журнал. 2019. № 8. С. 125–132 (In Eng.). DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-8-125-132

АННОТАЦИЯ

Введение. Вибротранспортные машины нашли широкое применение во многих отраслях горной промышленности и на различных предприятиях (обогатительные фабрики, перегрузочные пункты железнодорожных станций, металлургические заводы и т. д.). Проектирование вибротранспортных машин с новыми качествами требует более подробного анализа параметров колебаний, в частности параметров колебаний рабочего органа машины.
Цель работы. С помощью математической модели динамики вибромашины исследовать параметры колебаний вибротранспортной машины с тремя вибровозбудителями.
Методика. Исследование характера движений рабочего органа осуществляется с помощью математической модели динамики вибромашины. В основе модели лежит численное решение системы дифференциальных уравнений, описывающих динамику вибротранспортных машин с n-дебалансными вибровозбудителями.
Результаты. В статье представлено исследование параметров колебаний и особенностей движения центра масс вибротранспортной машины с тремя вибровозбудителями, расположенными на одном рабочем органе. В результате численного эксперимента определено влияние расположения вибровозбудителей и эксцентрического момента непарного вибровозбудителя на параметры вибраций рабочего органа вибромашины. Изучена зависимость направления траектории движения центра масс от направления вращения одиночного вибровозбудителя.
Выводы. Приведенные результаты теоретических исследований с помощью математической модели показывают, что добавление третьего вибровозбудителя в конструкцию вибротранспортной машины качественно влияет на параметры вибраций рабочего органа: изменением положения и эксцентрического момента одиночного вибровозбудителя можно получать различные варианты вибраций рабочего органа. Следовательно, изучение новых типов вибромашин с тремя вибровозбудителями является весьма перспективным.

Ключевые слова: вибротранспортные машины; вибрационный грохот; самосинхронизация; вибровозбудитель; динамика; математическая модель.

 

БИБЛИОГРАФИЧЕСКИЙ СПИСОК

  1. Блехман И. И. Синхронизация динамических систем. М.: Наука, 1971. 654 с.
  2. Irvin R. A. Large vibrating screen design-manufacturing and maintenance concideration // Mining Engineering. 1984. Vol. 36. No. 9. P. 1341–1346.
  3. Sperling L. Selbstsynchronisation statisch und dynamisch unwuchtiger Vibratoren // Technische Mechanic. 1994. Vol. 14. No. 1, 2.
  4. Pikovsky A., Rosenblum M., Kurths J. Synchronization: A universal concept in nonlinear sciences // Cambridge Nonlinear Science. Series 12. Cambridge University press, 2001. 411 p.
  5. Картавый А. Н. Вибрационные агрегаты для переработки минерального и техногенного сырья. Моделирование и элементы расчета по критериям энерго- и ресурсоэффективности. М.: МГГУ, 2014. 328 с.
  6. Косолапов А. Н. Адаптивное свойство вибрационных машин с самосинхронизирующимися вибровозбудителями // Известия вузов. Горный журнал. 1989. № 11. С. 103–107.
  7. Афанасьев А. И., Казаков Ю. М., Суслов Д. Н., Чиркова А. А. Периодические решения вынужденных колебаний рабочего органа вибротранспортной машины с учетом действия возмущающей нагрузки и силы трения в опорах // Известия вузов. Горный журнал. 2018. № 1. С. 71–77.
  8. Афанасьев А. И., Суслов Д. Н., Чиркова А. А. Анализ эффективности работы вибровозбудителей резонансных вибротранспортных машин // Известия вузов. Горный журнал. 2018. № 2. С. 68–75.
  9. Афанасьев А. И., Суслов Д. Н. Оценка энергетической эффективности вибровозбудителей резонансных вибротранспортных машин // ГИАБ. 2018. № 1. С. 126–132.
  10. Афанасьев А. И., Потапов В. Я., Суслов Д. Н., Чиркова А. А. Снижение нагруженности упругих опор резонансных вибротранспортных машин // Известия УГГУ. 2018. Вып.1(49). С. 85–87.
  11. Румянцев С. А., Азаров Е. Б., Алексеева О. Н., Тарасов Д. Ю., Шихов А. М. Нелинейная динамика новых перспективных типов вибротранспортирующих машин с самосинхронизирующимися вибровозбудителями // Вестник Нижегородского университета им. Н. И. Лобачевского. 2011. № 4. Ч. 2. С. 302–304.
  12. Rumyantsev S., Alexeyeva O., Azarov E., Shihov A. Numerical simulation of non-linear dynamics of vibration transport machines // Recent Researches in Engineering and Automatic Control. Spain, 2011. Р. 88–92.
  13. Азаров Е. Б., Румянцев С. А., Шихов А. М. Экспериментальный вибрационный стенд для исследований динамики колебательных систем // Транспорт Урала. 2014. № 4. С. 3–7.

Поступила в редакцию 5 июля 2019 года